To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Hazlitt Theatre

Add Hazlitt Theatre to your Itinerary

Theatre

Hazlitt Theatre

Address/Location

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL

Contact

Tel: 01622 758611

Events

Wednesday, 15th August 2018 - Wednesday, 15th August 2018

The Little Mix Experience
more info

Saturday, 18th August 2018 - Saturday, 18th August 2018

Get Ready!
more info

Thursday, 23rd August 2018 - Thursday, 23rd August 2018

Big Draw Along
more info

Friday, 24th August 2018 - Friday, 24th August 2018

The Supersonic 70s Show
more info

Saturday, 25th August 2018 - Saturday, 25th August 2018

The Dreamboys
more info

Saturday, 1st September 2018 - Saturday, 1st September 2018

Walk Like a Man
more info

Thursday, 6th September 2018 - Thursday, 6th September 2018

Saturday, 8th September 2018 - Saturday, 8th September 2018

Heritage Open Days - Hazlitt Theatre
more info

Friday, 7th September 2018 - Friday, 7th September 2018

The Neil Diamond Story
more info

Saturday, 8th September 2018 - Saturday, 8th September 2018

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
more info

Tuesday, 11th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

Half a Sixpence
more info

Friday, 21st September 2018 - Friday, 21st September 2018

Celtic Country
more info

Saturday, 22nd September 2018 - Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Puppetry of the Penis
more info

Sunday, 23rd September 2018 - Sunday, 23rd September 2018

There was an Old Woman who Swallowed a Fly
more info

Tuesday, 25th September 2018 - Tuesday, 25th September 2018

Tiffany - I think we're alone now
more info

Thursday, 27th September 2018 - Thursday, 27th September 2018

Steve Bugeja: Almost
more info

Friday, 28th September 2018 - Friday, 28th September 2018

Blake
more info

Saturday, 29th September 2018 - Saturday, 29th September 2018

Whitney - Queen of the Night
more info

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 - Wednesday, 3rd October 2018

Sherlock Holmes - The Sign of Four
more info

Thursday, 4th October 2018 - Thursday, 4th October 2018

Simon Goodall & The Bourne Again Shadows
more info

Friday, 5th October 2018 - Friday, 5th October 2018

Felicity Ward: Busting a Nut
more info

Friday, 5th October 2018 - Friday, 5th October 2018

Tina Law sings Barbra Streisand
more info

Saturday, 6th October 2018 - Saturday, 6th October 2018

Jason Byrne - You can come in but don't start anything
more info

Sunday, 7th October 2018 - Sunday, 7th October 2018

Backlash Ballroom
more info

Tuesday, 9th October 2018 - Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Bing Live!
more info

Thursday, 11th October 2018 - Thursday, 11th October 2018

Forbidden Nights
more info

Friday, 12th October 2018 - Friday, 12th October 2018

A Vision of Elvis
more info

Saturday, 13th October 2018 - Saturday, 13th October 2018

The Real Thing
more info

Sunday, 14th October 2018 - Sunday, 14th October 2018

Alice in Wonderland
more info

Sunday, 14th October 2018 - Sunday, 14th October 2018

Buddy Holly & the Cricketers
more info

Wednesday, 17th October 2018 - Wednesday, 17th October 2018

Stringfever
more info

Thursday, 25th October 2018 - Saturday, 27th October 2018

High School Musical
more info

Sunday, 28th October 2018 - Sunday, 28th October 2018

The Wind in the Willows
more info

Tuesday, 30th October 2018 - Tuesday, 30th October 2018

Austentatious
more info

Thursday, 1st November 2018 - Thursday, 1st November 2018

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour
more info

Friday, 2nd November 2018 - Friday, 2nd November 2018

Flo & Joan
more info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018 - Saturday, 3rd November 2018

The Rolling Stones Story
more info

Tuesday, 6th November 2018 - Saturday, 10th November 2018

The Ghost Train
more info

Sunday, 11th November 2018 - Sunday, 11th November 2018

The Nutcracker
more info

Tuesday, 13th November 2018 - Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Stick Man
more info

Thursday, 15th November 2018 - Thursday, 15th November 2018

Motown: How Sweet It Is
more info

Friday, 16th November 2018 - Friday, 16th November 2018

Harry & Chris - Full Tour
more info

Friday, 16th November 2018 - Friday, 16th November 2018

Pack up your Troubles
more info

Saturday, 17th November 2018 - Saturday, 17th November 2018

A Gospel Christmas
more info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018 - Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The Lady Boys of Bangkok
more info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018 - Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Women Tour
more info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018 - Friday, 23rd November 2018

Jim Davidson 'On the Road Again'
more info

Thursday, 6th December 2018 - Thursday, 6th December 2018

Tis the Season
more info

Thursday, 17th January 2019 - Thursday, 17th January 2019

The Searchers 'Farewell Concert Tour'
more info

Sunday, 20th January 2019 - Sunday, 20th January 2019

Stephen K Amos: Bouquets & Brickbats
more info

Saturday, 26th January 2019 - Saturday, 26th January 2019

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience
more info

Sunday, 27th January 2019 - Sunday, 27th January 2019

Hoot Owl - Master of Disguise
more info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019 - Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Lee Nelson - Serious Joker
more info

Thursday, 14th February 2019 - Thursday, 14th February 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019 - Thursday, 21st March 2019

The Comedy Store
more info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 - Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Naturally 7
more info

Thursday, 28th February 2019 - Thursday, 28th February 2019

Lipstick On Your Collar
more info

Friday, 1st March 2019 - Friday, 1st March 2019

Lucy Porter - Pass It On
more info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 - Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Barbara Dickson: In Concert
more info

Sunday, 3rd March 2019 - Sunday, 3rd March 2019

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio
more info

Thursday, 7th March 2019 - Thursday, 7th March 2019

Crimes on the Nile
more info

Saturday, 9th March 2019 - Saturday, 9th March 2019

The Salts
more info

Thursday, 28th March 2019 - Thursday, 28th March 2019

MHT - Musical Hall Tavern
more info

Friday, 29th March 2019 - Friday, 29th March 2019

Pete Firmin: Marvels
more info

Friday, 29th March 2019 - Saturday, 30th March 2019

The Best of Wham!
more info

Saturday, 30th March 2019 - Saturday, 30th March 2019

The Noise Next Door
more info

Thursday, 25th April 2019 - Thursday, 25th April 2019

Coldplace
more info

Friday, 17th May 2019 - Friday, 17th May 2019

Bowie Experience
more info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019 - Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
more info

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Within miles

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

What's Nearby

  1. Hilton Maidstone

    Within easy reach of the town center and ideally placed to visit the attractions of Kent...

    1.31 miles away
  2. Village Hotel

    Comfortable modern hotel with superb leisure facilities, located just off M20 junction 6....

    2.11 miles away
  3. Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

    At Bridgewood Manor, part of the award winning QHotels portfolio, your comfort and well...

    4.1 miles away
  1. Coldblow Farm - Camping and Caravanning

    Fabulous Camping and Caravanning Site in Flat Paddock. Electric hook ups. Booking...

    4.26 miles away
  2. Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

    Stay in the heart of the "Garden of England" next to Leeds Castle at the Mercure...

    4.28 miles away
  3. Leeds Castle Holiday Cottages

    Five historic properties located within the Leeds Castle Estate are available to book as...

    5.03 miles away
  4. Stable Oak Cottages

    Close to Leeds Castle. Set in the owners 6 acre small holding with views upt to the...

    6.34 miles away
  5. Weald of Kent Golf Course & Hotel

    The Weald of Kent is a stunning venue, set in the rolling Kent countryside and surrounded...

    6.92 miles away
  6. 1 & 2 Tilmangate Farm

    Two luxurious spacious well equipped holiday homes quiet location 3 1/2 miles from Leeds...

    7.04 miles away
  7. The Hop Farm Family Park

    Our superb touring and camping park is delightfully set in over 500 acres of beautiful...

    7.52 miles away
  8. Apple Pye Cottage

    Converted cottage on farm surrounded by beautiful countryside, picturesque villages and...

    7.8 miles away
  9. Honywood Studio Flats

    Self-catering farm cottage.

    9.56 miles away
  10. Hononton Cottage Bed and Breakfast

    Please note that Hononton Cottage will be closed for bookings until mid September 2018.

    9.88 miles away
  11. Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

    Gorgeous cottages in glorious locations.

    12.31 miles away
  12. Hotel du Vin & Bistro

    Lovingly converted from a Grade II - listed mansion, Hotel du Vin Tunbridge Wells is one...

    14.82 miles away
  13. Brick House

    The Brick House is a large, elegant, award winning bed and breakfast set in an Edwardian...

    14.87 miles away
Previous Next

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

Now featuring traveller reviews from TripAdvisor.