To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Hazlitt Theatre

Add Hazlitt Theatre to your Itinerary

Theatre

Hazlitt Theatre

Address/Location

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL

Contact

Tel: 01622 758611

Events

Friday, 1st December 2017 - Sunday, 31st December 2017

Cinderella
more info

Saturday, 16th December 2017 - Saturday, 16th December 2017

A Christmas Carol
more info

Thursday, 21st December 2017 - Sunday, 24th December 2017

Christmas Comes But Once A Year
more info

Friday, 12th January 2018 - Friday, 12th January 2018

An Evening of Burlesque
more info

Thursday, 18th January 2018 - Thursday, 18th January 2018

Country Superstars Experience
more info

Friday, 19th January 2018 - Friday, 19th January 2018

King for a Day - The Nat King Cole Story
more info

Saturday, 20th January 2018 - Saturday, 20th January 2018

Blake
more info

Sunday, 21st January 2018 - Sunday, 21st January 2018

The Abominable Snowman
more info

Friday, 26th January 2018 - Friday, 26th January 2018

The Magic Flute
more info

Saturday, 27th January 2018 - Saturday, 27th January 2018

The Bohemians
more info

Sunday, 28th January 2018 - Sunday, 28th January 2018

Red Riding Hood
more info

Wednesday, 31st January 2018 - Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sister Act
more info

Thursday, 1st February 2018 - Thursday, 1st February 2018

Andrew Lawrence - The Happy Accident
more info

Sunday, 4th February 2018 - Sunday, 4th February 2018

Chinese New Year Extravaganza
more info

Friday, 9th February 2018 - Friday, 9th February 2018

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour
more info

Tuesday, 13th February 2018 - Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Germaine Greer - Women for Life on Earth: The Inevitability of EcoFeminism
more info

Thursday, 15th February 2018 - Thursday, 15th February 2018

Noggin the Nog
more info

Friday, 16th February 2018 - Friday, 16th February 2018

The Little Mix Experience
more info

Saturday, 17th February 2018 - Saturday, 17th February 2018

Live Aid Experience
more info

Saturday, 17th February 2018 - Saturday, 17th February 2018

Rock for Heroes
more info

Friday, 23rd February 2018 - Friday, 23rd February 2018

Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
more info

Thursday, 1st March 2018 - Thursday, 1st March 2018

Crimes Under the Sun
more info

Friday, 2nd March 2018 - Friday, 2nd March 2018

The Beach Boys Smile
more info

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 - Saturday, 3rd March 2018

No Jacket Required
more info

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 - Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Time Please
more info

Wednesday, 7th March 2018 - Wednesday, 7th March 2018

A Salute to the 1940s
more info

Thursday, 8th March 2018 - Thursday, 8th March 2018

Robert Winston - Improve Your Learning
more info

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Friday, 9th March 2018

Craig Campbell - Easy Tiger
more info

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Friday, 9th March 2018

Upbeat Beatles
more info

Saturday, 10th March 2018 - Saturday, 10th March 2018

Phil Wang
more info

Sunday, 11th March 2018 - Sunday, 11th March 2018

The Jungle Book
more info

Tuesday, 13th March 2018 - Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Circus of Horrors
more info

Thursday, 15th March 2018 - Thursday, 15th March 2018

An Evening with Frankie Dettori
more info

Friday, 16th March 2018 - Friday, 16th March 2018

Derek Acorah: 'Love, Life, Laughter' Tour
more info

Saturday, 17th March 2018 - Saturday, 17th March 2018

Coldplace
more info

Monday, 19th March 2018 - Saturday, 24th March 2018

Guys & Dolls
more info

Friday, 6th April 2018 - Friday, 6th April 2018

The Wizard of Oz
more info

Saturday, 7th April 2018 - Saturday, 7th April 2018

Puppetry of the Penis
more info

Friday, 13th April 2018 - Friday, 13th April 2018

Beyond Faith
more info

Saturday, 14th April 2018 - Saturday, 14th April 2018

Jive Talkin' Perform The Bee Gees
more info

Sunday, 22nd April 2018 - Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Alun Cochrane
more info

Friday, 27th April 2018 - Friday, 27th April 2018

T.Rextasy
more info

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 - Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Jason Donovan & his Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour
more info

Thursday, 3rd May 2018 - Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Sinatra, Sequins & Swing
more info

Friday, 4th May 2018 - Sunday, 6th May 2018

Guess How Much I Love You
more info

Tuesday, 8th May 2018 - Tuesday, 8th May 2018

The Opera Boys
more info

Sunday, 13th May 2018 - Sunday, 13th May 2018

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
more info

Wednesday, 16th May 2018 - Wednesday, 16th May 2018

Richard Herring: Oh Frig I'm 50
more info

Thursday, 17th May 2018 - Thursday, 17th May 2018

We've Only Just Begun
more info

Friday, 25th May 2018 - Friday, 25th May 2018

Shappi Khorsandi - Mistress & Misfit
more info

Saturday, 26th May 2018 - Saturday, 26th May 2018

Jackson Live in Concert
more info

Sunday, 3rd June 2018 - Sunday, 3rd June 2018

Magic of Hollywood
more info

Thursday, 14th June 2018 - Thursday, 14th June 2018

Les Musicals
more info

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 - Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Complete Madness
more info

Tuesday, 11th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

Half a Sixpence
more info

Sunday, 7th October 2018 - Sunday, 7th October 2018

Backlash Ballroom
more info

Friday, 12th October 2018 - Friday, 12th October 2018

A Vision of Elvis
more info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018 - Saturday, 3rd November 2018

The Rolling Stones Story
more info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018 - Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The Lady Boys of Bangkok
more info

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Within miles

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

What's Nearby

  1. KH Homes

    KH Homes Ltd provides short-term self-catering, serviced accommodation in Kent, for...

    0.39 miles away
  2. Oakwood House Hotel

    Oakwood House is a first class venue for accommodation, weddings, functions, events and...

    1.13 miles away
  3. Hilton Maidstone

    Within easy reach of the town center and ideally placed to visit the attractions of Kent...

    1.31 miles away
  1. Village Hotel

    Comfortable modern hotel with superb leisure facilities, located just off M20 junction 6....

    2.11 miles away
  2. Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

    At Bridgewood Manor, part of the award winning QHotels portfolio, your comfort and well...

    4.1 miles away
  3. Coldblow Farm - Camping and Caravanning

    Fabulous Camping and Caravanning Site in Flat Paddock. Electric hook ups. Booking...

    4.26 miles away
  4. Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

    Stay in the heart of the "Garden of England" next to Leeds Castle at the Mercure...

    4.28 miles away
  5. Leeds Castle Holiday Cottages

    Five historic properties located within the Leeds Castle Estate are available to book as...

    5.03 miles away
  6. Stable Oak Cottages

    Close to Leeds Castle. Set in the owners 6 acre small holding with views upt to the...

    6.34 miles away
  7. Weald of Kent Golf Course & Hotel

    The Weald of Kent is a stunning venue, set in the rolling Kent countryside and surrounded...

    6.92 miles away
  8. 1 & 2 Tilmangate Farm

    Two luxurious spacious well equipped holiday homes quiet location 3 1/2 miles from Leeds...

    7.04 miles away
  9. The Hop Farm Family Park

    Our superb touring and camping park is delightfully set in over 500 acres of beautiful...

    7.52 miles away
  10. Apple Pye Cottage

    Converted cottage on farm surrounded by beautiful countryside, picturesque villages and...

    7.8 miles away
  11. Honywood Studio Flats

    9.56 miles away
  12. Hononton Cottage Bed and Breakfast

    Hononton Cottage is a 16th Century Grade Two listed farmhouse typical of the Kentish...

    9.88 miles away
  13. Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

    Gorgeous cottages in glorious locations.

    12.31 miles away
Previous Next

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

Now featuring traveller reviews from TripAdvisor.