To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Hazlitt Theatre

Add Hazlitt Theatre to your Itinerary

Theatre

Hazlitt Theatre

Address/Location

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL

Contact

Tel: 01622 758611

Events

Wednesday, 25th October 2017 - Saturday, 28th October 2017

The Wedding Singer
more info

Saturday, 28th October 2017 - Saturday, 28th October 2017

The Harry & Chris Show 2
more info

Sunday, 29th October 2017 - Sunday, 29th October 2017

Keith Jack - Movie Nights
more info

Wednesday, 1st November 2017 - Wednesday, 1st November 2017

Dominic Kirwan In Concert with Lisa Stanley
more info

Thursday, 2nd November 2017 - Thursday, 2nd November 2017

An Evening with Michael Buerk
more info

Friday, 3rd November 2017 - Friday, 3rd November 2017

Paul Foot: Tis a Pity She's a Piglet
more info

Saturday, 4th November 2017 - Saturday, 4th November 2017

An Evening of Dirty Dancing
more info

Tuesday, 7th November 2017 - Saturday, 11th November 2017

Sense and Sensibility
more info

Sunday, 12th November 2017 - Sunday, 12th November 2017

The Nutcracker
more info

Tuesday, 14th November 2017 - Tuesday, 14th November 2017

Omid Djalili - Schmuck For a Night
more info

Wednesday, 15th November 2017 - Wednesday, 15th November 2017

Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
more info

Thursday, 16th November 2017 - Thursday, 16th November 2017

Talon: The Best of the Eagles
more info

Friday, 17th November 2017 - Friday, 17th November 2017

Morgan & West - Time Travelling Magicians
more info

Friday, 17th November 2017 - Friday, 17th November 2017

Motown's Greatest Hits - How Sweet It Is
more info

Saturday, 18th November 2017 - Saturday, 18th November 2017

Purple Zeppelin
more info

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 - Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Cinderella - A Floral Fantasy
more info

Saturday, 25th November 2017 - Saturday, 25th November 2017

Mad about Dance
more info

Friday, 1st December 2017 - Sunday, 31st December 2017

Cinderella
more info

Saturday, 9th December 2017 - Saturday, 9th December 2017

Jongleurs On The Road
more info

Friday, 12th January 2018 - Friday, 12th January 2018

An Evening of Burlesque
more info

Thursday, 18th January 2018 - Thursday, 18th January 2018

Country Superstars Experience
more info

Saturday, 20th January 2018 - Saturday, 20th January 2018

Blake
more info

Sunday, 21st January 2018 - Sunday, 21st January 2018

The Abominable Snowman
more info

Saturday, 27th January 2018 - Saturday, 27th January 2018

The Bohemians
more info

Sunday, 28th January 2018 - Sunday, 28th January 2018

Red Riding Hood
more info

Sunday, 4th February 2018 - Sunday, 4th February 2018

Chinese New Year Extravaganza
more info

Friday, 9th February 2018 - Friday, 9th February 2018

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour
more info

Thursday, 15th February 2018 - Thursday, 15th February 2018

Noggin the Nog
more info

Friday, 16th February 2018 - Friday, 16th February 2018

The Little Mix Experience
more info

Saturday, 17th February 2018 - Saturday, 17th February 2018

Live Aid Experience
more info

Thursday, 1st March 2018 - Thursday, 1st March 2018

Crimes Under the Sun
more info

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Friday, 9th March 2018

Craig Campbell - Easy Tiger
more info

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Friday, 9th March 2018

Upbeat Beatles
more info

Sunday, 11th March 2018 - Sunday, 11th March 2018

The Jungle Book
more info

Tuesday, 13th March 2018 - Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Circus of Horrors
more info

Thursday, 15th March 2018 - Thursday, 15th March 2018

An Evening with Frankie Dettori
more info

Saturday, 17th March 2018 - Saturday, 17th March 2018

Coldplace
more info

Friday, 6th April 2018 - Friday, 6th April 2018

The Wizard of Oz
more info

Saturday, 7th April 2018 - Saturday, 7th April 2018

Puppetry of the Penis
more info

Friday, 13th April 2018 - Friday, 13th April 2018

Beyond Faith
more info

Saturday, 14th April 2018 - Saturday, 14th April 2018

Jive Talkin' Perform The Bee Gees
more info

Sunday, 22nd April 2018 - Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Alun Cochrane
more info

Friday, 27th April 2018 - Friday, 27th April 2018

T.Rextasy
more info

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 - Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Jason Donovan & his Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour
more info

Thursday, 3rd May 2018 - Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Sinatra, Sequins & Swing
more info

Friday, 4th May 2018 - Sunday, 6th May 2018

Guess Who Much I Love You
more info

Saturday, 26th May 2018 - Saturday, 26th May 2018

Jackson Live in Concert
more info

Thursday, 14th June 2018 - Thursday, 14th June 2018

Les Musicals
more info

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 - Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Complete Madness
more info

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Within miles

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

What's Nearby

  1. KH Homes

    KH Homes Ltd provides short-term self-catering, serviced accommodation in Kent, for...

    0.39 miles away
  2. Oakwood House Hotel

    Oakwood House is a first class venue for accommodation, weddings, functions, events and...

    1.13 miles away
  3. Hilton Maidstone

    Within easy reach of the town center and ideally placed to visit the attractions of Kent...

    1.31 miles away
  1. Village Hotel

    Comfortable modern hotel with superb leisure facilities, located just off M20 junction 6....

    2.11 miles away
  2. Bridgewood Manor - QHotels

    At Bridgewood Manor, part of the award winning QHotels portfolio, your comfort and well...

    4.1 miles away
  3. Coldblow Farm - Camping and Caravanning

    Fabulous Camping and Caravanning Site in Flat Paddock. Electric hook ups. Booking...

    4.26 miles away
  4. Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

    Stay in the heart of the "Garden of England" next to Leeds Castle at the Mercure...

    4.28 miles away
  5. Leeds Castle Holiday Cottages

    Five historic properties located within the Leeds Castle Estate are available to book as...

    5.03 miles away
  6. Stable Oak Cottages

    Close to Leeds Castle. Set in the owners 6 acre small holding with views upt to the...

    6.34 miles away
  7. Weald of Kent Golf Course & Hotel

    The Weald of Kent is a stunning venue, set in the rolling Kent countryside and surrounded...

    6.92 miles away
  8. 1 & 2 Tilmangate Farm

    Two luxurious spacious well equipped holiday homes quiet location 3 1/2 miles from Leeds...

    7.04 miles away
  9. The Hop Farm Family Park

    Our superb touring and camping park is delightfully set in over 500 acres of beautiful...

    7.52 miles away
  10. Apple Pye Cottage

    Converted cottage on farm surrounded by beautiful countryside, picturesque villages and...

    7.8 miles away
  11. Honywood Studio Flats

    9.56 miles away
  12. Hononton Cottage Bed and Breakfast

    Hononton Cottage is a 16th Century Grade Two listed farmhouse typical of the Kentish...

    9.88 miles away
  13. Kent and Sussex Holiday Cottages

    Gorgeous cottages in glorious locations.

    12.31 miles away
Previous Next

Search Again?

Type:
Area:
Keyword: (OPTIONAL)

Now featuring traveller reviews from TripAdvisor.